25 random facts about me (via Lilianicole’s)


With her kind permission, we are reposting Ganda’s blog, wala lang, and it reveals quite a lot about her. 🙂

I just want to post something here in my wordpress account :> So i see this tag almost everywhere in the internet. So i’ma do my own. 1. I’m literally in love with animals. Honestly I like them more than people. Especially the domesticated ones. I pretty much owned a dog almost all my life. My mom just ordered us to stop petting after my 13-year old dog died, she said it was too expensive to pet a dog now a days, w/ the vaccine and the monthly … Read More

via Lilianicole’s

Leave a Reply

